Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Takatpur, Mayurbhanj, Orissa is 757003

Translate this page:

NameTakatpur S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBaripada H.O
Sub Office
LocationBaripada Taluk of Mayurbhanj District
Telephone No06792-284274
Department InfoMayurbhanj Division Bhubaneswar HQ Region Orissa Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 75 represents the state Orissa, the second two digits 70 represent the district Mayurbhanj, and finally 03 represents the Post Office Takatpur S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Takatpur S.O, Mayurbhanj, orissa is 757003

Flipkart delivery service in Takatpur, Mayurbhanj, Orissa , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


Mayurbhanj Lok Sabha constituency2019-04-16
Rama Chandra Hansdah of BJD is the incumbent Member of Parliament from this constituency.

IAF plane crashes in Odisha's Mayurbhanj, severely injured pilot rescued2018-03-21
The incident left a trainee pilot injured. He has, however, been ejected safely.   

Related Pincodes

Orissa, Nayagarh, TakerOrissa, Sambalpur, TalaOrissa, Jajapur, TalabandhOrissa, Dhenkanal, TalabarkotOrissa, Cuttack, TalabastOrissa, Kendrapara, TalachuOrissa, Jagatsinghapur, TaladandOrissa, Angul, TalagarOrissa, Bhadrak, TalagopabindhOrissa, Puri, Talajang