Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Athagarh College, Cuttack, Orissa is 754029

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameAthagarh College S.O
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeAthagarh H.O
Sub Office
LocationAthagad Taluk of Cuttack District
Telephone No9178927078
Department InfoCuttack South Division Bhubaneswar HQ Region Orissa Circle
AddressAthagarh, Odisha 754029, India
ServicesBusiness Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 75 represents the state Orissa, the second two digits 40 represent the district Cuttack, and finally 29 represents the Post Office Athagarh College S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Athagarh College S.O, Cuttack, orissa is 754029

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Athagarh College, Cuttack, Orissa , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


Odisha BSE class 10 board exam result to be announced on June 252021-06-25
The results will be placed before the examination committee of the Board at 1 pm for approval. After being approved by the committee, the results of all three examinations will be published from the head office at Cuttack at 4 pm, the BSE statement said.

Odisha Police Recruitment 2021: Vacancies for Sub-Inspector post, first time transgenders can apply too2021-06-14
Odisha Police Recruitment Board, State Police Headquarters, Cuttack has invited applications for the recruitment of Odisha Police Sub-inspector for 447 posts. 

Related Pincodes

Orissa, Cuttack, AthagarOrissa, Angul, AthamalliOrissa, Khorda, AthantaOrissa, Mayurbhanj, AthaparOrissa, Rayagada, JagdalpuOrissa, Bargarh, JagdalpuOrissa, Baleswar, JageswarpadOrissa, Ganjam, JagilipadaOrissa, Sambalpur, Jagruti Vihar BurlOrissa, Balangir, Jagu