Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bastawade, Sangli, Maharashtra is 416311

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBastawade B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMiraj H.O
Sub OfficeSavlaj S.O
LocationTasgaon Taluk of Sangli District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSangli Division Goa-Panaji Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressMaharashtra 416311, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 41 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 63 represent the district Sangli, and finally 11 represents the Post Office Bastawade B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bastawade B.O, Sangli, maharashtra is 416311

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Bastawade, Sangli, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sangli Info

Tasgaon pronunciation  is a city and a municipal council in Sangli district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. Tasgaon was given as Jahagir to Parshuram Bhau Patwardhan by Narayan Ballal Peshava in 1774. Tasgaon sansthan was lapsed by British during ruling of Shrimant Ganapatrao Patwardhan.


Tasgaon is one of the famous places in maharashtra for grapes. Here farmers develop many types of grapes bagicha (vineyards). Tasgaon is located at 17.03°N 74.6°E / 17.03; 74.6. It has an average elevation of 560 metres (1837 feet).mbngh fg cv. Tasgaon receives average rainfall of 450 mm from SW monsoon. Maximum area is drought prone and farmers suffer every year for the crunch of water.

Demographics: As of 2001 India census, TasMore Info


Maha: Probe rules out suicide of 9 in Sangli2022-06-28

Let private hospitals have own oxygen plants like in Sangli: Bombay HC2021-05-08

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Kolhapur, BastwaMaharashtra, Gondia, BatanMaharashtra, Pune, ShelgaoMaharashtra, Osmanabad, ShelgaoMaharashtra, Buldhana, Shelgaon BazaMaharashtra, Buldhana, Shelgaon DeshmukMaharashtra, Solapur, Shelgaon KekaMaharashtra, Buldhana, Shelgaon MukunMaharashtra, Osmanabad, Shelgaon SonarMaharashtra, Yavatmal, Shelod