Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Chas, Pune, Maharashtra is 410515

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameChas B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeShivajinagar H.O
Sub OfficeKalamb S.O (Pune)
LocationAmbegaon Taluk of Pune District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPune Moffusil Division Pune Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressChas, Maharashtra, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 41 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 05 represent the district Pune, and finally 15 represents the Post Office Chas B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Chas B.O, Pune, maharashtra is 410515

Flipkart delivery service in Chas, Pune, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Pune Info

Pune (IPA: [puɳe] English pronunciation: /ˈpnə/;) is the 9th most populous city in India and the second largest in the state of Maharashtra after the state capital Mumbai. Pune is also the 101st largest city in the world, by population.

It is situated 560 metres (1,837 feet) above sea level on the Deccan plateau, on the right bank of the Mutha river. Pune city is the administrative headquarters of Pune district and was once the center of power of the Maratha Empire established by Shivaji Maharaj.

In the 18th century, Pune became the political center of the Indian subcontinent, as the seat of the Peshwas More Info


22-year-old killed for provocative WhatsApp status message in Pune2020-05-25
The Wadgaon Maval police station official said the accused and the deceased have previous enmity.

COVID-19: Pune reports over 50 new cases in over 12 hours2020-05-25
Total number of cases in the district, including deaths and recoveries, touches 5,485.

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Ahmed Nagar, ChaMaharashtra, Thane, ChaMaharashtra, Pune, Chas PunMaharashtra, Ahmed Nagar, Chas NalMaharashtra, Yavatmal, ChatarMaharashtra, Akola, ChatarMaharashtra, Gadchiroli, ChatgaoMaharashtra, Parbhani, ChatorMaharashtra, Nashik, ChatorMaharashtra, Amravati, Chatwabo