Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Nivali, Parbhani, Maharashtra is 431508

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameNivali B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeParbhani H.O
Sub OfficeBori S.O (Parbhani)
LocationJintur Taluk of Parbhani District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPharbhani Division Aurangabad Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressNiwali Lake, Maharashtra
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 43 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 15 represent the district Parbhani, and finally 08 represents the Post Office Nivali B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Nivali B.O, Parbhani, maharashtra is 431508

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Nivali, Parbhani, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Parbhani Info

Parbhani (parbhani, IPA  [pərbhNi] ) is a city in Maharashtra state of India. It is the administrative headquarters of Parbhani District. Parbhani is the 4th largest city in Marathwada region of the Maharashtra after Aurangabad, Nanded and Latur. Parbhani is around 200 km away from regional headquarter Aurangabad while it is 491 km away from state capital Mumbai. Along with entire Marathwada region, Parbhani was a part of the erstwhile Nizam State; later a part of Hyderabad State; after reorganization of states in 1956 it became a part of the then Bombay state; and from 1960 onwards it is part of the present Maharashtra state.

Parbhani is known for its Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Agricultural University which is one of only 4 agriculture universities of Maharashtra. Moreover, Parbhani is also famous for its annual urs festival at HazrMore Info


Arvind Kejriwal Meets Telangana CM KCR, Seeks Support Against Centre`s Ordinance2023-05-28
Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on May 23 embarked on a nationwide tour to seek support from the Opposition parties against the ordinance. Earlier, Kejriwal had met West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, former Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) supremo Sharad Pawar, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar and his deputy Tejashwi Yadav.

Maharashtra: Dhule collector saves govt Rs 104 crore with satellite images2023-05-26

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Nashik, NivanMaharashtra, Ahmed Nagar, NivdungMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, Nive BudruMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, NivelMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, NivendMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, NivsaMaharashtra, Nanded, NiwaghMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, Niwali CPMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, NiwalMaharashtra, Buldhana, Niwan