Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ranala, Nagpur, Maharashtra is 441401

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameRanala B.O
StatusBranch Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeKamthi H.O
Sub OfficeKanhan Pipri S.O
LocationKamptee Taluk of Nagpur District
Telephone No7276462694
SPCCZero Mile Nagpur-440001
Department InfoNagpur Moffusil Division Nagpur Region Maharashtra Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 44 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 14 represent the district Nagpur, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Ranala B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Ranala B.O, Nagpur, maharashtra is 441401

Flipkart delivery service in Ranala, Nagpur, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Nagpur Info

Nagpur (Marathi: नागपूर  pronunciation ) is the second capital and the third largest city of the Indian state of Maharashtra after Mumbai and Pune. It is the 13th largest urban agglomeration in India and the largest city in Vidarbha Region. It has one of the highest literacy rate of 91.92% among all the urban agglomerations in India and one of the proposed Smart Cities from Maharashtra.

Nagpur is the seat of the annual winter session of the Maharashtra state assembly, "Vidhan Sabha". It is a major commercial and political centre of the Vidarbha region of Maharashtra. In addition, the city derives political importance from being the headquarters for the Hindu nationalist organisation RSS and an important location for the Dalit Buddhist movement.

According to a survey by ABP News-Ipsos, Nagpur has been identified as the best city in India by topping the liveability, greenery, public transport, and healthMore Info


HC grants 28-day furlough to Arun Gawli2020-07-08
Gangster-turned-politician is serving a life sentence at Nagpur Central Jail

Railway Ministry gets good response from private players for station redevelopment project2020-06-27
The Request for Qualification (RFQs) for the redevelopment of Nagpur, Gwalior, Amritsar and Sabarmati railway stations on Public-Private Partnership (PPP) took place on Friday.

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Nandurbar, RanalMaharashtra, Satara, RananMaharashtra, Nagpur, Ranapratap NagaMaharashtra, Satara, RanashingwadMaharashtra, Raigarh MH, RanawalMaharashtra, Kolhapur, RandivewadMaharashtra, Satara, RandullahabaMaharashtra, Ahmed Nagar, RanegaoMaharashtra, Gadchiroli, RangaapallMaharashtra, Pune, Rangao