Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra is 400070

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKurla S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDadar H.O
Sub Office
LocationMumbai Taluk of Mumbai District
Telephone No022-26500882
Department InfoMumbai City North East Division Mumbai Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressMumbai, Maharashtra 400070, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 40 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 00 represent the district Mumbai, and finally 70 represents the Post Office Kurla S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kurla S.O, Mumbai, maharashtra is 400070

Flipkart delivery service in Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Mumbai Info

Mumbai (/mʊmˈb/; also known as Bombay, the official name until 1995) is the capital city of the Indian state of Maharashtra. It is the most populous city in India and the ninth most populous agglomeration in the world, with an estimated city population of 18.4 million. Along with the neighbouring regions of the Mumbai Metropolitan Region, it is one of the most populous urban regions in the world and the seсond most populous metropolitan area in India, with a population of 20.7 million as of 2011. Mumbai lies on the west coast of India and has a deep natural harbour. In 2009, Mumbai was named an alpha world city. It is also the wealthiest city in India, and has the highest GDP oMore Info


DGCA orders safety audit after charter plane makes emergency belly landing in Mumbai2021-05-08
The DGCA has ordered a complete safety audit of charter aircraft operator Jet Serve Aviation, a day after one of its planes was involved in an emergen

Marathas seek review petition and OBC benefits, plan rallies2021-05-08

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Sangli, KurlaMaharashtra, Raigarh MH, KurlMaharashtra, Yavatmal, KurlMaharashtra, Yavatmal, KurlMaharashtra, Sindhudurg, KurlMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, KurnMaharashtra, Solapur, KurnooMaharashtra, Satara, Kuroli SidheshwaMaharashtra, Satara, KuroshMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, Kurtad