Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kaban Sangvi, Latur, Maharashtra is 413524

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKaban Sangvi B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeLatur H.O
Sub OfficeNalegaon S.O
Location Taluk of Latur District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoOsmanabad Division Aurangabad Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressMaharashtra 413524, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 41 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 35 represent the district Latur, and finally 24 represents the Post Office Kaban Sangvi B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kaban Sangvi B.O, Latur, maharashtra is 413524

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Kaban Sangvi, Latur, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Latur Info

Latur (Marathi: लातूर) is a city in the Marathwada region in the Maharashtra state of India. It is the headquarters of Latur District and Latur Taluka. The city is a tourist hub, surrounded by many historical monuments, including the Kharosa Caves.


Latur has an ancient history, which probably dates to the Rashtrakuta period. It was home to a branch of Rashtrakutas which ruled the Deccan from 753 to 973 AD. The first Rashtrakuta king, Dantidurga, was from Lattalur (Kannada: ಲಟ್ಟಲೂರು), probably the ancient name for Latur. Anecdotally, Ratnapur is also mentioned as a name for Latur.

The King Amoghavarsha of Rashtrakutas developed the Latur city, originally the native place of the Rashtrakutas. The Rashtrakutas who succeeded the Chalukyas of Badami in 753 AD called themselves the residents of Lattalut.

It was, over the centuries, variously rulMore Info


`My love and respect for Uddhav Thackeray...`: Another Shiv Sena leader joins Eknath Shinde faction2022-08-09
Former Latur district chief of the Shiv Sena Balwant Jadhav said that the party should not have allied with NCP and Congress as this is a "rejection of the thoughts and ideals" of Balasaheb Thackeray.

Who will be next Uttarakhand CM? BJP MLAs to pick leader tomorrow2022-03-21
Defence Minister Rajnath Singh and MoS for MEA Meenakshi Lekhi will arrive tomorrow for the BJP legislature party meeting in Dehradun to elect the new Uttarakhand CM. 

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Kolhapur, KabnuMaharashtra, Chandrapur, KacharalMaharashtra, Nagpur, Kachari SawangMaharashtra, Gondia, KachewanMaharashtra, Aurangabad, KachneMaharashtra, Wardha, KachnooMaharashtra, Nagpur, KachurwahMaharashtra, Beed, Kada BeeMaharashtra, Solapur, KadabgaoMaharashtra, Pune, Kadadh