Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Surji Anjangaon, Amravati, Maharashtra is 444705

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameSurji (Anjangaon) S.O
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeParatwada H.O
Sub Office
LocationAnjangaon Taluk of Amravati District
Telephone No07224-242293
Department InfoAmaravati Division Nagpur Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressAnjangaon Railway Station, SH212, Anjangaon Surji, Maharashtra 444705, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 44 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 47 represent the district Amravati, and finally 05 represents the Post Office Surji (Anjangaon) S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Surji (Anjangaon) S.O, Amravati, maharashtra is 444705

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Surji Anjangaon, Amravati, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Amravati Info

Amravati(Marathi:अमरावती)  pronunciation  also known as "Ambanagari" is a city in the state of Maharashtra, India. It is the 8th most populous metropolitan area in the state. It is the administrative headquarters of the Amravati district. It is also the headquarters of the "Amravati Division" which is one of the six divisions of the state. Among the historical landmarks in the city are the temples of Amba, Shri Krishna and Shri Venkateshwara.


Amravati is located at 20.93°N 77.75°E / 20.93; 77.75. It has an average elevation of 343 metres (1125 feet). It lies 156 km (97 mi) west of Nagpur and serves as the administrative centre of Amravati District and of Amravati Division. The town is located near the passes thrMore Info


Council polls: MVA snatches Amravati graduates seat from BJP2023-02-04

Cholera outbreak in Amravati claims 5 lives2022-07-14

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Chandrapur, SurlMaharashtra, Amravati, SurlMaharashtra, Gadchiroli, SursundMaharashtra, Sangli, SuruMaharashtra, Satara, SurulMaharashtra, Kolhapur, SurupalMaharashtra, Satara, SuruMaharashtra, Kolhapur, SurutMaharashtra, Nandurbar, SurvanMaharashtra, Pune, Surwa