Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ghatladki, Amravati, Maharashtra is 444720

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGhatladki B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeParatwada H.O
Sub OfficeBrahmanwada Thadi S.O
Location Taluk of Amravati District
Telephone No9960188483
Department InfoAmaravati Division Nagpur Region Maharashtra Circle
AddressMaharashtra 444720, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 44 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 47 represent the district Amravati, and finally 20 represents the Post Office Ghatladki B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Ghatladki B.O, Amravati, maharashtra is 444720

Flipkart delivery service in Ghatladki, Amravati, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Amravati Info

Amravati(Marathi:अमरावती)  pronunciation  also known as "Ambanagari" is a city in the state of Maharashtra, India. It is the 8th most populous metropolitan area in the state. It is the administrative headquarters of the Amravati district. It is also the headquarters of the "Amravati Division" which is one of the six divisions of the state. Among the historical landmarks in the city are the temples of Amba, Shri Krishna and Shri Venkateshwara.


Amravati is located at 20.93°N 77.75°E / 20.93; 77.75. It has an average elevation of 343 metres (1125 feet). It lies 156 km (97 mi) west of Nagpur and serves as the administrative centre of Amravati District and of Amravati Division. The town is located near the passes thrMore Info


‘BJP government brought more development to Vidarbha’2019-10-18
Amravati no. 2 city in region, says CM

BJP's Sanjay Narwane is new Amravati Mayor2017-03-10
 BJP's Sanjay Narwane was today elected as the Amaravati Mayor while Sandhya Tikle from the saffron party will be the Deputy Mayor.

Related Pincodes

Maharashtra, Aurangabad, GhatnanadrMaharashtra, Sangli, GhatnandrMaharashtra, Beed, GhatnanduMaharashtra, Osmanabad, GhatpimprMaharashtra, Beed, GhatsawalMaharashtra, Beed, GhatshilpargaoMaharashtra, Ahmed Nagar, GhatshiraMaharashtra, Sindhudurg, GhavanalMaharashtra, Ratnagiri, Ghera RasalgaMaharashtra, Solapur, Gherd