Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ujjain Nagjhiri Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh is 456010

Nagziri, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456664, India

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameUjjain M.L.Nagar S.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeUjjain H.O
Sub Office
LocationUjjain Taluk of Ujjain District
Telephone No0734-2530754
Department InfoUjjain Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressVed Nagar, Rishi Nagar, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh 456010, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 60 represent the district Ujjain, and finally 10 represents the Post Office Ujjain M.L.Nagar S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Ujjain M.L.Nagar S.O, Ujjain, madhya pradesh is 456010

Flipkart delivery service in Ujjain Nagjhiri Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ujjain Info

Ujjain (/ˈn/;  listen ) is the largest city in Ujjain district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. It is the administrative center of Ujjain district and Ujjain division.

An ancient city situated on the eastern bank of the Kshipra River, Ujjain was the most prominent city on the Malwa plateau of central India for much of its history. It emerged as the political centre of central India around 600 BCE. It was the capital of the ancient Avanti kingdom, one of the sixteen mahajanapadas. It remained an important political, commercial and cultural centre of central India until early 19th century, when the British administrators decided to develop Indore as an alterMore Info


Ujjain: 2 Mahakal temple priests booked for Covid-19 violation2021-04-18

Night curfew in Bhopal, Indore from today amid spike in COVID-19 cases2021-03-18
Essential services such as medical shops, ration shops and eateries will be exempted from the curfew. Shops will remain closed in Indore, Bhopal, Jabalpur, Gwalior, Ujjain, Ratlam, Chhindwara, Burhanpur, Betul and Khargone cities (which are also district headquarters) from 10 PM to 6 AM.

Related Pincodes