Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bichrod, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh is 456665

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBichrod B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeUjjain H.O
Sub OfficeTarana S.O
LocationTarana Taluk of Ujjain District
Telephone No9993856384
Department InfoUjjain Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressTarana, Madhya Pradesh 456665, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 66 represent the district Ujjain, and finally 65 represents the Post Office Bichrod B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bichrod B.O, Ujjain, madhya pradesh is 456665

Flipkart delivery service in Bichrod, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ujjain Info

Ujjain (/ˈn/;  listen ) is the largest city in Ujjain district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. It is the administrative center of Ujjain district and Ujjain division.

An ancient city situated on the eastern bank of the Kshipra River, Ujjain was the most prominent city on the Malwa plateau of central India for much of its history. It emerged as the political centre of central India around 600 BCE. It was the capital of the ancient Avanti kingdom, one of the sixteen mahajanapadas. It remained an important political, commercial and cultural centre of central India until early 19th century, when the British administrators decided to develop Indore as an alterMore Info


Husband in UAE prison for blasphemy, Ujjain woman pleads to PM Narendra Modi for help2020-11-13

Mumbai teens who drowned dog and posted video identified in Ujjain; FIR lodged2020-05-25

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Katni, BichuMadhya Pradesh, Hoshangabad, BichuwMadhya Pradesh, Vidisha, BidhwasaMadhya Pradesh, Dhar, BidwaMadhya Pradesh, Sagar, BidwaMadhya Pradesh, Sagar, BidwasaMadhya Pradesh, Satna, BigaudMadhya Pradesh, Satna, BiharMadhya Pradesh, Betul, BihargaoMadhya Pradesh, Katni, Bihari