Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Badkummed, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh is 456661

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBadkummed B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeUjjain H.O
Sub OfficeTajpur S.O (Ujjain)
LocationUjjain Taluk of Ujjain District
Telephone No9098024343
Department InfoUjjain Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressBadkummed, Madhya Pradesh, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 66 represent the district Ujjain, and finally 61 represents the Post Office Badkummed B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Badkummed B.O, Ujjain, madhya pradesh is 456661

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Badkummed, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ujjain Info

Ujjain (/ˈn/;  listen ) is the largest city in Ujjain district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. It is the administrative center of Ujjain district and Ujjain division.

An ancient city situated on the eastern bank of the Kshipra River, Ujjain was the most prominent city on the Malwa plateau of central India for much of its history. It emerged as the political centre of central India around 600 BCE. It was the capital of the ancient Avanti kingdom, one of the sixteen mahajanapadas. It remained an important political, commercial and cultural centre of central India until early 19th century, when the British administrators decided to develop Indore as an alterMore Info


MP: 3 killed as car collides with truck in Ujjain2023-03-06

Ujjain eyes new record with 21 lakh lamps at Mahakaal temple today2023-02-19

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Rajgarh, BadnagaMadhya Pradesh, Dhar, BadnawaMadhya Pradesh, Chhindwara, BadnooMadhya Pradesh, Indore, Badodia KhaMadhya Pradesh, Balaghat, LawerMadhya Pradesh, Balaghat, LawnMadhya Pradesh, Jhabua, LaxmanMadhya Pradesh, Rewa, LaxmanpuMadhya Pradesh, Rewa, Laxmanpur RewMadhya Pradesh, Gwalior, Laxmiganj Mand