Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Suda, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh is 486882

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameSuda B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSidhi H.O
Sub OfficeChitrangi S.O
LocationChitrangi Taluk of Sidhi District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCC Sidhi-486661
Department InfoShahdol Division Bhopal HQ Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressChitrangi, Madhya Pradesh 486882, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 48 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 68 represent the district Sidhi, and finally 82 represents the Post Office Suda B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Suda B.O, Sidhi, madhya pradesh is 486882

Flipkart delivery service in Suda, Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sidhi Info

Sidhi is a city and a municipality in Sidhi district in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. It is the headquarters of the Sidhi district.


Sidhi is located at 24.42°N 81.88°E / 24.42; 81.88. It has an average elevation of 272 metres (892 feet). It is a state of Chandela Rajput who came from Delhi. They mainly live in Bardi State and then again divide into a few areas in Sidhi.

  1. Population
  2. a.Tribal Population 910983 (2001)
  3. 351660 (2001)
  4. Geographical Area 10536 km2.
  5. Sex Ratio 932(2001)
  6. Sub-Division 03
  7. Legislative Parliament Area 01 (Sidhi)
  8. Legislative Assembly Area 04 (Churhat, Sidhi, Sihawal and Dhauhani)
  9. Block/ Janpad Panchayat 05
  10. Tribal Block 01
  11. Tehsil 06 (Gopad BanasMore Info


Sidhi accident: Driver of bus arrested from Satna2021-02-18

Sidhi Lok Sabha constituency2019-04-17
This constituency covers the entire Sidhi and Siangrauli districts and part of Shahdol district.

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Indore, Sudama NagaMadhya Pradesh, Sehore, SudamapurMadhya Pradesh, Panna, SudoMadhya Pradesh, Sidhi, SudwaMadhya Pradesh, Panna, SugrahMadhya Pradesh, Katni, SugwaMadhya Pradesh, Damoh, SuhelMadhya Pradesh, Bhind, SuhsaMadhya Pradesh, Shajapur, SuigaoMadhya Pradesh, Morena, Sujangad