Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Dhardi, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh is 458228

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDhardi B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeNeemuch H.O
Sub OfficeSingoli S.O
LocationJawad Taluk of Neemuch District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoMandsaur Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
Address458228, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 82 represent the district Neemuch, and finally 28 represents the Post Office Dhardi B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Dhardi B.O, Neemuch, madhya pradesh is 458228

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Dhardi, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Neemuch Info

Neemuch or Nimach is a town in the Malwa region of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. The town shares its northeastern border with state of Rajasthan and is the administrative headquarters of Neemuch District. Formerly a large British cantonment of Gwalior princely state, in 1822 the town became the headquarters of the combined Rajputana–Malwa political agency and of the Malwa Agency in 1895. The British Cantonment was disbanded in 1932 after which it was maintained by a British Municipal Board. Neemuch was the birthplace of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) in 1939 and is home to a large scale army recruitment centre for the organisation. The CRPF still maintains part of Neemuch's British Military Cantonment, which was the first of its kind in India. The bungalow area, native troops area, bazar area and fields and gardens were maintained initially by the municipal board and later by the Municipal Council. After independence Neemuch City and the Baghana area wMore Info


MP: Pangolin rescued from Neemuch village2019-10-18

Mandsaur Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-01
Mandsaur covers eight assembly segments–  Jaora, Mandsour, Malhargarh, Suwasra, Garoth, Manasa, Neemuch and Jawad.

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, West Nimar, DhargaoMadhya Pradesh, Shahdol, Dhari No Madhya Pradesh, Mandsaur, Dhariya KhedMadhya Pradesh, Morena, DharmgarMadhya Pradesh, Indore, DharnakMadhya Pradesh, Seoni, DharnakalMadhya Pradesh, Guna, DharnawdMadhya Pradesh, Shajapur, DharolMadhya Pradesh, Katni, DharwarMadhya Pradesh, Chhindwara, Dhasanwar