Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Sejgaon, Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh is 457887

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameSejgaon B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeJhabua H.O
Sub OfficeAlirajpur S.O
LocationJhabua Taluk of Jhabua District
Telephone No7587598503
Department InfoRatlam Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressMadhya Pradesh 457887, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 78 represent the district Jhabua, and finally 87 represents the Post Office Sejgaon B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Sejgaon B.O, Jhabua, madhya pradesh is 457887

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Sejgaon, Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Jhabua Info

Jhabua (Hindi: झाबुआ) is a town and a municipality in Jhabua district in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. It is the administrative headquarters of Jhabua District.


Jhabua Princely State

Jhabua was the capital of a princely state of the British Raj's Central India, in the Bhopawar agency. Its area, with the dependency of Rutanmal, was approx 1,776 square miles (4,600 km2). The Rajas of Jhabua belonged to the Rathor dynasty.

The ancestor of the family was Rao Bar Singh a.k.a. the Birji, fifth son of Rao Jodh of Marwar. His descendant, Kunwar Kesho Das or Kishan Das, founded Jhabua in 1584.

Raja Kesho Das was first Raja of Jhabua 1584/1607. He was granted the title of Raja by the Emperor of Delhi, as a reward for a successful campaign in Bengal, and for punishing the Bhil chiefs of Jhabua who had murderMore Info


Jhabua Gives Congress Some Stretch Room2019-11-02

How Kamal Nath tamed party rebels to secure Jhabua victory2019-10-27

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Ashok Nagar, SejMadhya Pradesh, West Nimar, SeldMadhya Pradesh, East Nimar, SeldMadhya Pradesh, Betul, SelgaoMadhya Pradesh, Panna, SeloMadhya Pradesh, Chhatarpur, SeloMadhya Pradesh, Balaghat, SelwMadhya Pradesh, Datia, SemaMadhya Pradesh, Dhar, SemaldMadhya Pradesh, Mandsaur, Semal