Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Amjhera, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh is 454441

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameAmjhera S.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDhar H.O
Sub Office
LocationSardarpur Taluk of Dhar District
Telephone No7296261422
Department InfoIndore Moffusil Division Indore Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressAmjhera, Madhya Pradesh 454441, India
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Orders
Postal Stationary
Postbag and Postbox
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 45 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 44 represent the district Dhar, and finally 41 represents the Post Office Amjhera S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Amjhera S.O, Dhar, madhya pradesh is 454441

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Amjhera, Dhar, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Dhar Info

Dhār (Hindi: धार) is located in the Malwa region of western Madhya Pradesh state in central India, and was a Maratha Princely state ruled by the Puars (or Pawars), entitled to 15 Gun Salutes. It is the administrative headquarters of Dhar District. The town is located 33 miles (53 km) west of Mhow, 559 m (1,834 ft) above sea level. It is picturesquely situated among lakes and trees surrounded by barren hills, and possesses, besides its old ramparts, many interesting buildings, some of them containing records of cultural, historical and national importance.

Political Representation and Royal Legacy

Bhartiya Janata Party politician Neena Vikram Verma serves as a Member of the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly for Dhar Vidhan Sabha Constituency.

Maharaja Shrimant Hemendra Singh Rao Pawar is present titular head of the Kshatriya Maratha-Rajput Pawar(Puar/Parmar)More Info


St. Joseph’s College, Devagiri, sweeps B-Zone fest2023-05-27
Swathika M. and Niranjan Muraleedharan emerge Kalathilakam and Kalaprathibha respectively

Devotees throng Sattainathar Swamy temple in Sirkazhi to witness kumbabhishekam2023-05-25
The kumbabishekam happened after 32 years at Sri Sattainathar Swamy temple, also referred to as Thoniyappar temple, which is under the administration and maintenance of Dharumapuram Aadheenam mutt.

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Shahdol, AmjhoMadhya Pradesh, Panna, Dalan ChokMadhya Pradesh, Mandsaur, Dalauda RaiMadhya Pradesh, Mandsaur, DalaudMadhya Pradesh, Mandsaur, DalawdMadhya Pradesh, Sagar, DalppatpuMadhya Pradesh, Ashok Nagar, DamdamMadhya Pradesh, Anuppur, DamehrMadhya Pradesh, Betul, DamjipurMadhya Pradesh, West Nimar, Damkhed