Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Datia Rajgarh, Datia, Madhya Pradesh is 475661

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDatia Rajgarh S.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeLashkar H.O
Sub Office
LocationDatia Taluk of Datia District
Telephone No9425618952
Department InfoGwalior Division Gwalior Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressRajgarh Museum, Datia, Madhya Pradesh 475661, India
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 47 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 56 represent the district Datia, and finally 61 represents the Post Office Datia Rajgarh S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Datia Rajgarh S.O, Datia, madhya pradesh is 475661

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Datia Rajgarh, Datia, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Datia Info

Rajgarh may refer to:

Places in India

District in India

...More Info


MP govt constitutes judicial panel to probe Datia stampede2013-10-15
MP govt announced constitution of a commission to be headed by Justice (retd) Rakesh Saksena of the high court to probe the Ratangarh temple stampede.

Congress blames mismanagement for Datia stampede2013-10-13
Ajay Singh expressed grief over the tragedy at Ratangarh and demanded a compensation of Rs five lakh each for the victims` families.

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Datia, DatiMadhya Pradesh, Chhindwara, DatlMadhya Pradesh, Indore, DatodMadhya Pradesh, Dhar, DattigaoMadhya Pradesh, Dewas, Dattotar MandMadhya Pradesh, Hoshangabad, DatwasMadhya Pradesh, Dewas, DaulatpuMadhya Pradesh, Hoshangabad, DawakhurMadhya Pradesh, Barwani, DawanMadhya Pradesh, West Nimar, Dayalpur