Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bijadongary, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh is 470661

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBijadongary B.O
StateMadhya Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery) directly a/w Head Office
Head OfficeDamoh H.O
Sub Office
LocationDamoh Taluk of Damoh District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSagar Division Bhopal HQ Region Madhya Pradesh Circle
AddressDamoh, Madhya Pradesh 470661, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 47 represents the state Madhya Pradesh, the second two digits 06 represent the district Damoh, and finally 61 represents the Post Office Bijadongary B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bijadongary B.O, Damoh, madhya pradesh is 470661

Flipkart delivery service in Bijadongary, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Damoh Info

Damoh is a town in the Sagar Division in north-eastern Madhya Pradesh in India. The town is located 260 kilometres (162 mi) east of state capital Bhopal and is situated south of Tikamgarh. It is the administrative headquarters of Damoh District.


Damoh is located at 23.88°N 79.45°E / 23.88; 79.45. It has an average elevation of 595 metres (1952 feet).


As of 2001 India census, Damoh had a population of 112,160. Males constitute 53% of the population and females 47%. Damoh has an average literacy rate of 73%, higher than the national average of 59.5%: male literacy is 89% and, female literacy is 66%. In Damoh, 14% of the population is under 6 years of age.


The town has a siMore Info


Damoh Lok Sabha constituency2019-04-22
The Damoh Lok Sabha Constituency has a total of eight assembly segments - Deori, Rehli, Banda, Malhara, Pathariya, Damoh, Jabera and Hatta.

Related Pincodes

Madhya Pradesh, Morena, BijaigarMadhya Pradesh, Sheopur, Bijaipur SheopuMadhya Pradesh, Dewas, BijalgaoMadhya Pradesh, Shajapur, BijanMadhya Pradesh, Shajapur, BijanagrMadhya Pradesh, Indore, Bijasan RoaMadhya Pradesh, Balaghat, BijatolMadhya Pradesh, Umaria, BijaurMadhya Pradesh, Chhatarpur, BijawaMadhya Pradesh, Mandla, Bijegao