Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Iruvail, Udupi, Karnataka is 574144

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameIruvail B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKulshekar H.O
Sub OfficeGanjimat S.O
LocationKarkala Taluk of Udupi District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCMangalore SPCC-575001
Department InfoMangalore Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 41 represent the district Udupi, and finally 44 represents the Post Office Iruvail B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Iruvail B.O, Udupi, karnataka is 574144

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Iruvail, Udupi, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Udupi Info

Udupi (alternatively spelled as Udipi and "ಉಡುಪಿ" in kannada), also known as Odipu in Tulu, is a city in the Indian state of Karnataka. It is the administrative headquarters of Udupi District. Udupi is notable for the Krishna Temple and lends its name to the popular Udupi cuisine. It is also known as Lord Parasurama Kshetra, and is famous for Kanakana Kindi. A centre of pilgrimage, Udupi is also known as Rajata Peetha and Shivalli (Shivabelle). Manipal is a locality within Udupi city. Udupi is situated about 60 km north of the industrial hub Mangalore and about 422 km northwest of state capital Bangalore by road.

Geography and Climate

The climate in Udupi is hot in summers and pretty good in winter. During summers (from March to May) the temperature reaches up to 40 °C and in winters (from December to February) it is usually between 32 °C and 20 °C.

The monsoon pMore Info


Udupi DC warns against violation of model code of conduct2023-03-30

Banking business witnessed 9.58% growth in Q3 of 2022-23 in Udupi2023-03-30

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Udupi, IrvathuKarnataka, Chitradurga, IsamudrKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, IshwaramangalKarnataka, Belgaum, IslampuKarnataka, Bidar, IslampuKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, IslooKarnataka, Bangalore, ISRO Anthariksha BhavaKarnataka, Shimoga, IssuKarnataka, Haveri, ItagKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, Itag