Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mangalore, Koppal, Karnataka is 583230

NameMangalore B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKoppal H.O
Sub OfficeKinhal S.O
LocationYelburga Taluk of Koppal District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoGadag Division North Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 58 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 32 represent the district Koppal, and finally 30 represents the Post Office Mangalore B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mangalore B.O, Koppal, karnataka is 583230

Koppal Info

Mangalore(/ˈmæŋɡəlɔːr/), officially known as Mangaluru, is the chief port city of the Indian state of Karnataka. It is known as Kudla in Tulu, Mangaluru in Kannada, Maikāla in Beary, and Kodial in Canarese Konkani. It is located about 371 kilometres (230 mi) west of the state capital, Bangalore. Mangalore lies between the Arabian Sea and the Western Ghat mountain ranges, and is the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada (formerly South Canara) district in south western Karnataka. With its pristine beaches, broad roads and calm localities, Mangalore was ranked the 8th cleanest city ofMore Info


Karnataka political turmoil: All eyes on Congress MLAs meet as BJP ups pressure2019-07-15
BJP is pushing for a trust vote in the Karnataka Assembly even as Congress is desperate to put its own house in order so that the alliance government in Karnataka can yet be saved.

After announcing to withdraw resignation, Karnataka Congress MLA MTB Nagaraj joins rebels in Mumbai2019-07-15
Congress MLA MTB Nagaraj had on Saturday said that he was withdrawing his resignation and would stay with his party. 

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Yadgir, MangalorKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, Mangalore CollectoratKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, MangalorKarnataka, Bidar, MangalpetKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, MangalwadKarnataka, Bellary, MangapurKarnataka, Belgaum, MangavatKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, MangolKarnataka, Belgaum, MangsulKarnataka, Belgaum, Mangu