Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kunjathbail, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka is 575015

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKunjathbail B.O
DistrictDakshina Kannada
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeMangalore H.O
Sub OfficeKavur S.O
LocationMangalore Taluk of Dakshina Kannada District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCMangalore SPCC-575001
Department InfoMangalore Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressMangalore, Karnataka 575015, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 50 represent the district Dakshina Kannada, and finally 15 represents the Post Office Kunjathbail B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kunjathbail B.O, Dakshina Kannada, karnataka is 575015

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Kunjathbail, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Dakshina Kannada Info

Mangalore(/ˈmæŋɡəlɔːr/), officially known as Mangaluru, is the chief port city of the Indian state of Karnataka. It is known as Kudla in Tulu, Mangaluru in Kannada, Maikāla in Beary, and Kodial in Canarese Konkani. It is located about 371 kilometres (230 mi) west of the state capital, Bangalore. Mangalore lies between the Arabian Sea and the Western Ghat mountain ranges, and is the administrative headquarters of the Dakshina Kannada (formerly South Canara) district in south western Karnataka. With its pristine beaches, broad roads and calm localities, Mangalore was ranked the 8th cleanest city ofMore Info


Weekend curfew lifted, night curfew to continue in Dakshina Kannada2021-09-11
It follows the go-ahead given by the Disaster Management Authority

Over 50% of those vaccinated in twin districts are women2021-09-10
All eligible people given first dose in six Dakshina Kannada villages

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Udupi, KunjibettKarnataka, Chickmagalur, KunkanadKarnataka, Koppal, KunkanpallKarnataka, Belgaum, KunnaKarnataka, Belgaum, KunnuKarnataka, Haveri, KunnuKarnataka, Udupi, KuntadKarnataka, Tumkur, KuntegowdanahallKarnataka, Mysore, KunthanabelathuKarnataka, Chamrajnagar, Kunthu