Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kudregundi, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577127

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKudregundi S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKoppa H.O
Sub Office
LocationKoppa Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No8951790122
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressKudregundi, SH 65, Karnataka kudregundi, India
ServicesBusiness Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
International Mails
Money Order
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 71 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 27 represents the Post Office Kudregundi S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kudregundi S.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577127

Flipkart delivery service in Kudregundi, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


Chance of locust swarms in State low: Minister2020-05-29
‘Likely change in wind direction may make them not enter Karnataka’

Steps to avert floods in Wayanad2020-05-29
A meeting of the district collectors of Wayanad and Mysuru will be held at Beechanahalli in Karnataka on June 1 for a coordinated opening of reservoir

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chickmagalur, KudremukKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, KudrigKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, KudripadavKarnataka, Koppal, KudromotKarnataka, Hassan, KudrugundKarnataka, Udupi, KudrukerKarnataka, Shimoga, KudumalligKarnataka, Kodagu, KudumangalorKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, KudupallathadkKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, Kudup