Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Hosahalli, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577113

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameHosahalli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChikmagalur H.O
Sub OfficeBanakal S.O
LocationMudigere Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No9481512043
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 71 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 13 represents the Post Office Hosahalli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Hosahalli B.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577113

Flipkart delivery service in Hosahalli, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


BJP govt will complete term and return to power with absolute majority in Karnataka: Amit Shah2021-01-17
Union Home Minister Amit Shah said the government would not only complete its five-year term but return to power with an absolute majority.

Karnataka notifies draft rules for transportation of cattle2021-01-17
Anti-cow slaughter Ordinance comes into effect tomorrows

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Gadag, HosahallKarnataka, Koppal, HosahallKarnataka, Koppal, HosahallKarnataka, Bangalore Rural, HosahallKarnataka, Davangere, HosahallKarnataka, Tumkur, HosahallKarnataka, Tumkur, HosahallKarnataka, Hassan, HosahallKarnataka, Bellary, HosahallKarnataka, Chickmagalur, Hosahallipe