Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Durgadabetta, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577118

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDurgadabetta S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeKoppa H.O
Sub Office
LocationKoppa Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No08265-245139
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 71 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 18 represents the Post Office Durgadabetta S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Durgadabetta S.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577118

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Durgadabetta, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


Karnataka fully inoculates 1.6 crore, highest no. in south India2021-09-29

Bengaluru extends night curfew, COVID curbs till October 112021-09-28
Last week, the Karnataka government ordered relaxations in COVID-19 curbs and allowed cinema halls, auditoriums to reopen with full capacity from October 1.

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Uttara Kannada, DurgakerKarnataka, Chitradurga, DurgavarKarnataka, Davangere, DurvegerKarnataka, Gulbarga, DuttargaoKarnataka, Tumkur, DwaranahallKarnataka, Tumkur, DwaranakuntKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, DyaberKarnataka, Tumkur, DyagerahallKarnataka, Chitradurga, DyamavvanahallKarnataka, Koppal, Dyampu