Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Daradahalli, Chickmagalur, Karnataka is 577132

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDaradahalli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChikmagalur H.O
Sub OfficeMudigere S.O
LocationMudigere Taluk of Chickmagalur District
Telephone No9482243005
Department InfoChikmagalur Division South Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
AddressDaradahalli, Karnataka 577132, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 57 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 71 represent the district Chickmagalur, and finally 32 represents the Post Office Daradahalli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Daradahalli B.O, Chickmagalur, karnataka is 577132

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Daradahalli, Chickmagalur, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Chickmagalur Info

Alur may refer to:

Alur may also refer to several Panchayat and villages in India,

Andhra Pradesh
  • Alur, village in Nizamabad District
  • Alur, village in Rangareddi District
  • Alur, Anantapur, village in Anantapur District
  • Alur, Kurnool, mandal in Kurnool district
  • Alur, Hassan taluk in Hassan District in Karnataka
  • Alur village in Kundapura taluk
  • Alur village in Chamarajanagr taluk
  • Alur village in Hiriyur Taluk, Chitradurga Dist.
Tamil Nadu
  • Alur, Tamil Nadu, a town in Kanniyakumari District
More Info


We want Priyanka Gandhi Vadra to concentrate on South too: Karnataka Congress chief2022-05-20
Speaking about Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Karnataka Congress President D K Shivakumar said, "...She had actively campaigned during the recent elections (to five States), we are requesting her to do the same during the next elections. I have not put it (across). We want (her) to concentrate on the South also." 

Karnataka sees average 12 riot cases a day; land disputes major cause2022-05-20

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Dakshina Kannada, Darbe PuttuKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, DarbethadkKarnataka, Dakshina Kannada, DareguddKarnataka, Chickmagalur, DarekoppKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, Darga BijapuKarnataka, Bellary, DaruKarnataka, Belgaum, DaruKarnataka, Tumkur, DasalakuntKarnataka, Bellary, DasamapurKarnataka, Mandya, Dasanadodd