Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jevoor, Bijapur KAR, Karnataka is 586204

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJevoor B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBijapur H.O
Sub OfficeBardol S.O (Bijapur(KAR))
LocationIndi Taluk of Bijapur(KAR) District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCIndi HO-586209
Department InfoBijapur Division North Karnataka Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 58 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 62 represent the district Bijapur(KAR), and finally 04 represents the Post Office Jevoor B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jevoor B.O, Bijapur(KAR), karnataka is 586204

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Jevoor, Bijapur KAR, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bijapur KAR Info

Vijayapur city, formerly Bijapur, is the district headquarters of Bijapur District of Karnataka state. It is also the headquarters for Bijapur Taluka. Bijapur city is well known for its historical monuments of architectural importance built during the rule of the Adil Shahi dynasty. Bijapur is located 530 km northwest of Bangalore and about 550 km from Mumbai, and 384 km west of the city of Hyderabad.

Bijapur urban population as per 2011 census is 326,000, perhaps the 9th biggest city in Karnataka. Vijayapura Mahanagara Palike(VMP) is the newest Municipal Corporation formed under the KMC act along with Shivamogga and Tumakuru Municipal Corporations. The other existing city corporations in Karnataka state in descending order of population are Bengaluru, Hubballi-Dharawada, Mysuru, Kalaburgi, Belagavi, Mangaluru, Davangere and Ballari. Administratively, Bijapur district comes under Belgaum division along with Bagalkote, Belgaum, Dharwad, Gadag, HaveMore Info


Karnataka Election 2023 Date: Why Was Wednesday Chosen As Voting Day? EC Answers2023-03-30
Karnataka Election 2023 Date: The EC said that the polling will be held on May 10 (Wednesday), while the counting will take place on May 13.

Karnataka Elections 2023 Zee News Opinion Poll: Can BJP Retain Power Or Will Congress Make A Comeback? Check Here2023-03-30
Karnataka Elections 2023 Zee News Opinion Poll: While the BJP is looking to retain power and buck a four-decade-old trend, Congress is aiming to upstage the saffron camp ahead of crucial 2024 Lok Sabha polls.

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Gulbarga, JewargKarnataka, Gulbarga, JidagKarnataka, Tumkur, JiddagerKarnataka, Davangere, JigalKarnataka, Gadag, JigaluKarnataka, Chickmagalur, JiganehallKarnataka, Bangalore, JiganKarnataka, Bellary, JiginihallKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, JigjivanKarnataka, Kolar, Jinkalavaripall