Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Nelakadiranahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka is 560073

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameNelakadiranahalli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeJalahalli H.O
Sub OfficeNagasandra S.O (Bangalore)
LocationBangalore North Taluk of Bangalore District
Telephone No8023722616
Department InfoBangalore West Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 00 represent the district Bangalore, and finally 73 represents the Post Office Nelakadiranahalli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Nelakadiranahalli B.O, Bangalore, karnataka is 560073

Flipkart delivery service in Nelakadiranahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


CBI books Bengaluru based company for causing loss of Rs 200.38 crore to banks2021-01-14
Searches were also conducted at the residential and official premises of the accused at Bangalore 

Ordinary bus fares for non-AC electric buses2021-01-05
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation to operate 90 e-buses under Smart City project

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Mandya, NelamakanahallKarnataka, Mandya, NelamanKarnataka, Bangalore Rural, NelamangalKarnataka, Shimoga, NelavagilKarnataka, Bangalore Rural, NelavagilKarnataka, Raichur, NelhaKarnataka, Kodagu, NeljKarnataka, Bellary, NelkudrKarnataka, Kolar, NellahallKarnataka, Kodagu, Nelliahudiker