Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Tippur, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka is 561203

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameTippur B.O
DistrictBangalore Rural
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChannapatna H.O
Sub OfficeDodballapura S.O
LocationDoddaballapura Taluk of Bangalore Rural District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoChannapatna Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
AddressDoddaballapur, Karnataka, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 12 represent the district Bangalore Rural, and finally 03 represents the Post Office Tippur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Tippur B.O, Bangalore Rural, karnataka is 561203

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Tippur, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Rural Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


Amazon sets up Karnataka’s largest delivery station in Bengaluru2021-09-21
Amazon India set up a new delivery station in the city to strengthen its last-mile delivery network ahead of the upcoming festive season.This would be

HC dismisses plea against govt. leasing out Mangaluru airport to Adani Enterprises2021-09-21
The High Court of Karnataka has dismissed a public interest litigation (PIL) petition questioning the Union government’s decision to hand over Mangalu

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Mysore, TippuKarnataka, Tumkur, TippuKarnataka, Tumkur, Tiptur BazaKarnataka, Tumkur, TiptuKarnataka, Dharwad, TirlapuKarnataka, Belgaum, TirtKarnataka, Chamrajnagar, TirukanambKarnataka, Mandya, Tirumalasagara ChatrKarnataka, Kolar, TirumanKarnataka, Bagalkot, Todalbag