Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Manniganahalli, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka is 562127

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameManniganahalli B.O
DistrictBangalore Rural
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChannapatna H.O
Sub OfficeSolur S.O
LocationMagadi Taluk of Bangalore Rural District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoChannapatna Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 21 represent the district Bangalore Rural, and finally 27 represents the Post Office Manniganahalli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Manniganahalli B.O, Bangalore Rural, karnataka is 562127

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Manniganahalli, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Rural Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


MLC demands CBI probe into violations by Karnataka Pollution Control Board2023-03-22

Karnataka Board Class 5th, 8th Exam 2023: Supreme Court Refuses To Stay HC Orders2023-03-21
Counsel contended that the examinations are scheduled to begin on March 27, and the matter could be taken up on an earlier date.

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Belgaum, MannikerKarnataka, Bagalkot, MannikerKarnataka, Gulbarga, MannuKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, MannuKarnataka, Bijapur KAR, MannuKarnataka, Bellary, Mannur MasalawadKarnataka, Bellary, Mannur SuguKarnataka, Belgaum, ManolKarnataka, Raichur, ManslapuKarnataka, Haveri, Mantag