Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Avathi, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka is 562110

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameAvathi B.O
DistrictBangalore Rural
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeChannapatna H.O
Sub OfficeDevanahalli S.O
LocationDevanahalli Taluk of Bangalore Rural District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoChannapatna Division Bangalore HQ Region Karnataka Circle
AddressAvati, Karnataka 562110, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 56 represents the state Karnataka, the second two digits 21 represent the district Bangalore Rural, and finally 10 represents the Post Office Avathi B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Avathi B.O, Bangalore Rural, karnataka is 562110

Flipkart delivery service in Avathi, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Bangalore Rural Info

Bangalore /bæŋɡəˈlɔːr/, officially known as Bengaluru ([ˈbeŋɡəɭuːɾu]), is the capital of the Indian state of Karnataka. It has a population of about 8.42 million and a metropolitan population of about 8.52 million, making it the third most populous city and fifth most populous urban agglomeration in India. Located in southern India on the Deccan Plateau, at a height of over 900 m (3,000 ft) above sea level, Bangalore is known for its pleasant climate thMore Info


Karnataka SSLC class 10 board exam 2021 postponed due to spike in COVID-19 cases2021-05-14
The Karnataka Education Minister said that the revised dates for the SSLC class 10 board exams 2021 will be announced much ahead of schedule. He appealed to students of class 10 not to get disheartened and continue with their preparations for the exams.

Karnataka asks experts to study cases of mucormycosis and submit report2021-05-14
There have been an increasing cases of ‘black fungus’

Related Pincodes

Karnataka, Chickmagalur, AvathKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, AvedKarnataka, Ramanagar, AverahallKarnataka, Uttara Kannada, AversKarnataka, Shimoga, AvinahallKarnataka, Udupi, AvraKarnataka, Bagalkot, LakhamapuKarnataka, Belgaum, LakhanapuKarnataka, Bidar, LakhangaoKarnataka, Gadag, Lakkalkatt