Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Patratu TPS, Ramgarh, Jharkhand is 829119

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NamePatratu TPS S.O
StatusSub Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeRamgarh Cantt H.O
Sub Office
LocationPatratu Taluk of Ramgarh District
Telephone No6553286531
Department InfoHazaribagh Division Ranchi Region Jharkhand Circle
AddressJharkhand 829119, India
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Franking Machine
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Postbag and Postbox
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 82 represents the state Jharkhand, the second two digits 91 represent the district Ramgarh, and finally 19 represents the Post Office Patratu TPS S.O. Thus the Zip Code of Patratu TPS S.O, Ramgarh, jharkhand is 829119

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Patratu TPS, Ramgarh, Jharkhand , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Ramgarh Info

Patratu is a census town in Patratu (community development block) of Ramgarh district in the Indian state of Jharkhand.


Patratu is located at 23.67°N 85.28°E / 23.67; 85.28. It has an average elevation of 405 metres (1328 feet) Patratu dam is constructed under the planning of the greatest Indian engineer and father of Indian engineering "SIR MOKSHAGUNDAM VISVESVARAYA"(about http://wn.com/Sir_Mokshagundam_Visvesvaraya) and this dam is only 40 km away from Ranchi, the capital of Jharkhand, from where it can be reached by road in less than an hour. It is directly connected to Ranchi, patna, jaipur Jamshedpur, Varanasi, Jammu, Jabalpur, Allahabad, Delhi and Kolkata by train.


As of 2001 India census, Patratu had a populationMore Info


Jaipur Rural Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-24
Jaipur Rural constituency covers eight assembly segments – Kotputli, Viratnagar, Shahpura, Phulera, Jhotwara, Amber, Jamwa Ramgarh and Bansur.

Alwar Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-23
Alwar constituency covers eleven assembly segments –  Tijara, Thanagazi, Kishangarh Bas, Mundawar, Behror, Alwar Rural, Bansure, Kathumar, Alwar Urban, Ramgarh and Rajgarh Laxmangarh.

Related Pincodes

Jharkhand, Dumka, PattabarJharkhand, Jamtara, Pattajori KajrJharkhand, Deoghar, PawaJharkhand, Hazaribag, PelawaJharkhand, Chatra, PeltoJharkhand, Bokaro, PenJharkhand, Giridh, PersiJharkhand, Giridh, PeshaJharkhand, Lohardaga, PesraJharkhand, Bokaro, Peterba