Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Gajanda, Godda, Jharkhand is 814165

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameGajanda B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeB.Deoghar H.O
Sub OfficeLalmatia Colliery S.O
LocationMeharma Taluk of Godda District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSanthal Parganas Division Ranchi Region Jharkhand Circle
AddressJharkhand 814165, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 81 represents the state Jharkhand, the second two digits 41 represent the district Godda, and finally 65 represents the Post Office Gajanda B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Gajanda B.O, Godda, jharkhand is 814165

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Gajanda, Godda, Jharkhand , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Godda Info

Godda (Hindi: गोड्डा)is a city and a municipality in Godda district (Hindi: गोड्डा जिला) in the Indian state of Jharkhand. The district has an area of 2110 km². The district headquarters is Godda.


Godda is located at 24.83°N 87.22°E / 24.83; 87.22. It has an average elevation of 77 metres (252 feet). Godda came into existence as the 55th district of undivided Bihar on May 25, 1983. After the bifurcation of Bihar into Jharkhand state on November 15, 2000, it was one of 18 districts of Jharkhand.National Highway 133 (NH 133) passes through the city of Godda.


As of 2011 India census, Godda had a population of 1,311,38More Info


Prohibit use of betel nuts for human consumption: BJP MP to PM Modi2021-11-09
Godda MP Nishikant Dubey listed out a number of harmful effects on human health resulting from consumption of betel nuts.

Godda Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-10
Godda constituency covers six assembly segments – Madhupur, Deoghar which is reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes, Jarmundi, Poreyahat, Godda and Mahagama.

Related Pincodes

Jharkhand, Koderma, GajhandJharkhand, Ranchi, GajnJharkhand, Giridh, GalagJharkhand, Dhanbad, GalfarbarJharkhand, Bokaro, GalgaltanJharkhand, West Singhbhum, GaludiJharkhand, Koderma, GalwatJharkhand, Gumla, GamhariJharkhand, East Singhbhum, GamhariJharkhand, Garhwa, Gamhari