Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Tildag, Garhwa, Jharkhand is 822114

Translate this page:

NameTildag B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDaltonganj H.O
Sub OfficeGarhwa S.O
LocationGarhwa Taluk of Garhwa District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoPalamau Division Ranchi Region Jharkhand Circle
AddressGarhwa, Jharkhand 822114, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 82 represents the state Jharkhand, the second two digits 21 represent the district Garhwa, and finally 14 represents the Post Office Tildag B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Tildag B.O, Garhwa, jharkhand is 822114

Flipkart delivery service in Tildag, Garhwa, Jharkhand , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Garhwa Info

Garhwa is a city and a municipality in, and headquarters of, Garhwa district in the state of Jharkhand, India.


The erstwhile Garhwa Subdivision of Palamau district consisting of 8 Blocks was separated from Palamau district as an independent district “Garhwa” with effect from 1 April 1991. It is situated on Southwest corner of Palamau division, which lies between 23060’and 24039’ N latitude and 83022’ and 84000’ E longitude. The district is surrounded by river Sone in the north; Palamau district and area of Chhattisgarh in the south; Palamau district in the east and Surguja district of Chhattisgarh and Sonebhadra district of U.P. in the west. Garhwa district is a part of Palamau Commissionery consisting of 14 blocks and two subdivisions namely Garhwa & Nagar-Untrai.


Garhwa is located at

...More Info


Hunter kills leopard trapped inside government medical college building in Uttarakhand`s Garhwal2019-07-03
Some employees of the college were present inside the building when the leopard made it way inside the compound and attacked one of the employees.

Garhwal Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttarakhand: Full list of candidates, polling dates2019-05-22
Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from the Garhwal Lok Sabha constituency

Related Pincodes

Jharkhand, Seraikela kharsawan, TillJharkhand, Ranchi, TilmJharkhand, Hazaribag, TilrJharkhand, Sahibganj, Tinpahar RJharkhand, Lohardaga, TiriJharkhand, Ranchi, TirlJharkhand, Ramgarh, TirlJharkhand, Seraikela kharsawan, TiruldiJharkhand, Garhwa, TisibaJharkhand, Lohardaga, Tisiy