Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Jhanger, Rajauri, Jammu And Kashmir is 185155

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameJhanger B.O
StateJammu And Kashmir
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeRajouri H.O
Sub OfficeBhawani S.O
LocationRajouri Taluk of Rajauri District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoRajouri Division Srinagar HQ Region Jammukashmir Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 18 represents the state Jammu And Kashmir, the second two digits 51 represent the district Rajauri, and finally 55 represents the Post Office Jhanger B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Jhanger B.O, Rajauri, jammu and kashmir is 185155

Flipkart delivery service in Jhanger, Rajauri, Jammu And Kashmir , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Rajauri Info

Rajauri or Rajouri (rəˈʤɔ:rɪ) (Hindi: राजौरी) is a town and a municipal council in Rajouri district in Jammu and Kashmir. Rajauri is about 155 kilometres (96 mi) from Jammu city on the Poonch Highway. Rajauri is known as the Vale of Lakes as there are many lakes around the city. Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University is based in the town.

Rajouri is a district in the Jammu & Kashmir state of India. The total area of Rajouri is 2,630 km² including 2,608.11 km² rural area and 21.89 km² urban area. Rajouri has a population of 642,415. There are 130,401 houses in the district.

Rajouri district is further divided into the following Blocks/Tehsils for administrative purposes: 1. Budhal 2. Darhal 3. Kalakote 4. Nowshehra 5. Rajauri 6. Sunderbani 7. Thanamandi 8. Manjakote


Rajouri district was a region of immense significance in ancient More Info


Bypolls to panchayat in Jammu and Kashmir postponed due to security reasons: CEO Shailendra Kumar2020-02-19
"The bypolls to panchayats has been postponed for three weeks due to security reasons," Kumar told PTI tonight. He said this step was taken after inputs given to him by the home department over security issues.

CEC Sunil Arora names Sushil Chandra as his nominee to proposed J&K Delimitation Commission2020-02-18
According to the J & K Reorganisation Act, 2019, the number of seats in the Legislative Assembly of Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir will be increased from 107 to 114, whereas, the Lok Sabha will have five seats from the UT of J & K and Ladakh will have one seat.

Related Pincodes

Jammu And Kashmir, Poonch, JhulaJammu And Kashmir, Udhampur, JiJammu And Kashmir, Rajauri, JignicoaJammu And Kashmir, Udhampur, JiJammu And Kashmir, Jammu, JindraJammu And Kashmir, Doda, JodhpuJammu And Kashmir, Udhampur, JoffaJammu And Kashmir, Doda, JogotJammu And Kashmir, Udhampur, JohnJammu And Kashmir, Doda, Jor