Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Nakorapul, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh is 171211

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameNakorapul B.O
StateHimachal Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeShimla G.P.O.
Sub OfficeChopal S.O
LocationChopal Taluk of Shimla District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoShimla Division Shimla HQ Region Himachal Pradesh Circle
AddressChopal, Himachal Pradesh 171211, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 17 represents the state Himachal Pradesh, the second two digits 12 represent the district Shimla, and finally 11 represents the Post Office Nakorapul B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Nakorapul B.O, Shimla, himachal pradesh is 171211

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Nakorapul, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Shimla Info

Shimla (Hindi: शिमला; English pronunciation: /ˈʃɪmlə/; Hindi: [ˈʃɪmlaː]), also known as Simla, is the capital city of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, located in northern India. Shimla is bounded by Mandi and Kullu in the north, Kinnaur in the east, the state of Uttarakhand in the south-east, and Solan and Sirmaur. In 1864, Shimla was declared as the summer capital of British India, succeeding Murree, northeast of Rawalpindi. After independence, the city became the capital of Punjab and was later named the capital of HimMore Info


Travelling to Shimla? Check these new guidelines2021-07-19
To avoid overcrowding, the Shimla District administration has come up with new guidelines. 

Lahaul to get world’s highest cricket stadium, site next to Atal Tunnel2021-04-23

Related Pincodes

Himachal Pradesh, Bilaspur HP, NakranHimachal Pradesh, Una, NakroHimachal Pradesh, Chamba, NakroHimachal Pradesh, Mandi, NalaHimachal Pradesh, Solan, NalagarHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, NalahHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, NaletHimachal Pradesh, Chamba, NaloHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, NalsuhHimachal Pradesh, Bilaspur HP, Nalt