Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kartot, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh is 172201

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKartot B.O
StateHimachal Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeRampur Bushahr H.O
Sub OfficeJhakri S.O
LocationRampur Bushahr Taluk of Shimla District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCRampur Bushahr-172001
Department InfoRampur Bushahr Division Shimla HQ Region Himachal Pradesh Circle
AddressHimachal Pradesh 172201, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 17 represents the state Himachal Pradesh, the second two digits 22 represent the district Shimla, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Kartot B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kartot B.O, Shimla, himachal pradesh is 172201

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Kartot, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Shimla Info

Shimla (Hindi: शिमला; English pronunciation: /ˈʃɪmlə/; Hindi: [ˈʃɪmlaː]), also known as Simla, is the capital city of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, located in northern India. Shimla is bounded by Mandi and Kullu in the north, Kinnaur in the east, the state of Uttarakhand in the south-east, and Solan and Sirmaur. In 1864, Shimla was declared as the summer capital of British India, succeeding Murree, northeast of Rawalpindi. After independence, the city became the capital of Punjab and was later named the capital of HimMore Info


Sukhu abolishes 7 newly created wards in Shimla2023-01-26

No scope for HORSE-TRADING; Himachal CM will be decided by Congress chief, says Rajeev Shukla2022-12-09
According to the trends received so far, Rajiv Shukla said that the Congress party is winning around 40 seats while the Bharatiya Janata Party is winning 25 seats, so the BJP will not try horse-trading. Speaking on the plan ahead, Rajeev Shukla said he himself and Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will reach Shimla and will inform the party high command after knowing the opinion of the MLAs.

Related Pincodes

Himachal Pradesh, Solan, KaruanHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, KaryarHimachal Pradesh, Chamba, KaryaHimachal Pradesh, Solan, Kasauli MHimachal Pradesh, Solan, Kasauli RHimachal Pradesh, Solan, KasaulHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, Kasba PunneHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, KashapaHimachal Pradesh, Solan, KashloHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, Kashmi