Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Darbhog, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh is 171012

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDarbhog B.O
StateHimachal Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeShimla G.P.O.
Sub OfficeDhalli S.O
LocationShimla R Taluk of Shimla District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoShimla Division Shimla HQ Region Himachal Pradesh Circle
AddressHimachal Pradesh 171012, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 17 represents the state Himachal Pradesh, the second two digits 10 represent the district Shimla, and finally 12 represents the Post Office Darbhog B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Darbhog B.O, Shimla, himachal pradesh is 171012

Flipkart delivery service in Darbhog, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Shimla Info

Shimla (Hindi: शिमला; English pronunciation: /ˈʃɪmlə/; Hindi: [ˈʃɪmlaː]), also known as Simla, is the capital city of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, located in northern India. Shimla is bounded by Mandi and Kullu in the north, Kinnaur in the east, the state of Uttarakhand in the south-east, and Solan and Sirmaur. In 1864, Shimla was declared as the summer capital of British India, succeeding Murree, northeast of Rawalpindi. After independence, the city became the capital of Punjab and was later named the capital of HimMore Info


Lahaul to get world’s highest cricket stadium, site next to Atal Tunnel2021-04-23

Kangana Ranaut moves Supreme Court seeking transfer of cases to Shimla2021-03-03
In a joint petition, Ms. Ranaut and her sister, Rangoli Chandel, say they apprehend danger to their lives and property in Mumbai

Related Pincodes

Himachal Pradesh, Kangra, Dargia SakrHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, DarHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, DarinHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, DarkalHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, DarkatHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, DarkatHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, DarkotHimachal Pradesh, Solan, DarlHimachal Pradesh, Sirmaur, Daro DevriHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, Daro