Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Anti, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh is 171206

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameAnti B.O
StateHimachal Pradesh
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeShimla G.P.O.
Sub OfficeHatkoti S.O
LocationJubbal Taluk of Shimla District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoShimla Division Shimla HQ Region Himachal Pradesh Circle
AddressAnti, Himachal Pradesh 171206, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 17 represents the state Himachal Pradesh, the second two digits 12 represent the district Shimla, and finally 06 represents the Post Office Anti B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Anti B.O, Shimla, himachal pradesh is 171206

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Anti, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Shimla Info

Shimla (Hindi: शिमला; English pronunciation: /ˈʃɪmlə/; Hindi: [ˈʃɪmlaː]), also known as Simla, is the capital city of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, located in northern India. Shimla is bounded by Mandi and Kullu in the north, Kinnaur in the east, the state of Uttarakhand in the south-east, and Solan and Sirmaur. In 1864, Shimla was declared as the summer capital of British India, succeeding Murree, northeast of Rawalpindi. After independence, the city became the capital of Punjab and was later named the capital of HimMore Info


Shimla Municipal Corporation Election 2023: BJP Accuses Congress Of Registering Voters Fraudulently2023-03-16
Congress leaders are registering 100 to 500 fraud voters in their ward by putting pressure on officials, alleged BJP leader Sukhram Chaudhary.

Sukhu abolishes 7 newly created wards in Shimla2023-01-26

Related Pincodes

Himachal Pradesh, Kullu, ArchandHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, ArelHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, ArhaHimachal Pradesh, Solan, ArkHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, ArlHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, BherdHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, BherHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, BhiambHimachal Pradesh, Una, BhindlHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, Bhir