Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Hafizpur, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana is 135002

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameHafizpur B.O
DistrictYamuna Nagar
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeYamunanagar H.O
Sub OfficeJagdhari Work Shop S.O
LocationAmbala Taluk of Yamuna Nagar District
Telephone NoNot Available
SPCCYamuna nagar-135001
Department InfoAmbala Division Ambala HQ Region Haryana Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 13 represents the state Haryana, the second two digits 50 represent the district Yamuna Nagar, and finally 02 represents the Post Office Hafizpur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Hafizpur B.O, Yamuna Nagar, haryana is 135002

Flipkart delivery service in Hafizpur, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


COVID-19: Door-to-door oxygen refilling system launched in Haryana, here’s how to order2021-05-14
According to the portal, one must have an empty cylinder to avail the refilling service. It further reads: “The service is subject to payment of cost price of refill as notified by the district administration.”

Coronavirus second wave: List of states where lockdown, curfews are imposed2021-05-11
As a large part of the country continues to remain under strict curbs due to the raging COVID pandemic, several states and Union Territories including Delhi, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh extended till May 17 their ongoing lockdown. Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Rajasthan will also have a two-week shutdown starting May 10, while in Karnataka stringent restrictions will come into effect till May 24. On Saturday, Kerala came under a nine-day complete lockdown.

Related Pincodes

Himachal Pradesh, Kangra, AdhwanHimachal Pradesh, Kangra, AgahaHimachal Pradesh, Hamirpur HP, AghaHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, AGPHimachal Pradesh, Mandi, AhjHimachal Pradesh, Shimla, AHHimachal Pradesh, Chamba, AiHimachal Pradesh, Una, AjaulHimachal Pradesh, Kullu, Akhara BazaHimachal Pradesh, Kinnaur, Akp