Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of HAJIPUR JUNCTION, Bihar is 844102

Hajipur Junction, Railway Station, Bagmusa, Hajipur, Bihar 844101, India

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameDighi Kala B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeHajipur H.O
Sub OfficeHajipur Ind.Area S.O
LocationHajipur Taluk of Vaishali District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoVaishali Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressDighi Kala, Hajipur, Bihar 844102, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 84 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 41 represent the district Vaishali, and finally 02 represents the Post Office Dighi Kala B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Dighi Kala B.O, Vaishali, bihar is 844102

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in HAJIPUR JUNCTION, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Vaishali Info

Hajipur (/ˈhɑːdjipʊər/ Hājīpur ) is the largest city and headquarters of Vaishali district of Tirhut Division in Indian state of Bihar. Hajipur is 11th leading city and 14th most populous city of the State, making it the second fastest developing city next to Patna. It has an total population of 4.43 lakh as per census 2011. Vaishali district (also known as Hajipur district), is ranked 8th on a list of 38 districts in Bihar in terms of growth.

The city is known for producing bananas. Patna, the capital of Bihar is only 10 km from Hajipur. The metropolis of Patna comprises PRDA area, includes Hajipur. Mahatma Gandhi Setu, one oMore Info


Vaishali Lok Sabha Constituency2019-05-02
Vaishali constituency covers five assembly segments –  Minapur, Kanti, Baruraj, Paroo and Sahebganj

Opposition unity in Lok Sabha poll a `delusion`: LJP leader Chirag Paswan2019-03-19
He said the LJP candidates for Hajipur, Vaishali, Samastipur, Jamui, Nawada and Khagadia were finalised on Monday but the names were not announced "as a mark of respect" to Manohar Parrikar.

Related Pincodes