Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of K Barhmtoli, Sitamarhi, Bihar is 843314

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameK Barhmtoli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSitamarhi H.O
Sub OfficeBajpatti S.O
Location Taluk of Sitamarhi District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSitamarhi Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
AddressSitamarhi, Bihar, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 84 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 33 represent the district Sitamarhi, and finally 14 represents the Post Office K Barhmtoli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of K Barhmtoli B.O, Sitamarhi, bihar is 843314

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in K Barhmtoli, Sitamarhi, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Sitamarhi Info

Sitamarhi is a town and the district headquarters of Sitamarhi district, Mithila, India. It is a part of the Tirhut Division (Tirhut).


Sitamarhi has suffered natural disasters, including excess flooding. The town was almost completely destroyed by the 1934 Nepal–Bihar earthquake.


Sitamarhi is located at 26.6°N 85.48°E / 26.6; 85.48. It has an average elevation of 56 metres (184 ft).

It is where the Mithila, Vajji (Licchvians) and Bhojpur regions of Bihar meet. Most of the people are either Maithils or Vajji but their culture is deeply affected by Bhojpur. Languages spoken are Hindi, English, Bajjika (Vajjika), Bhojpuri and Maithili. The local people used to speak Bajjika which resembles Maithili, Bhojpuri and Hindi—a consequenceMore Info


BJP leader asks Rabri Devi to stay in veil, she hits back calling it insult to all women2019-04-14
Speaking in Sitamarhi parliamentary constituency, Choubey called Rabri Devi his sister-in-law and gave her the advice.

RLSP vice president Bhagwan Singh Kushwaha, supporters join JD(U)2018-12-29
Out of RLSP's three MPs, Jehanabad MP Arun Kumar is a dissident while Sitamarhi MP Ram Kumar Sharma is with the RLSP chief. Upendra Kushwaha is the third MP of the party.

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Bhagalpur, AdampuBihar, East Champaran, AdapuBihar, Gaya, AdarchaBihar, Sheohar, AdaurBihar, Purnia, AdhanBihar, Samastipur, AdharpuBihar, Darbhanga, AdharpuBihar, Kaimur Bhabua, AdhaurBihar, Darbhanga, AdhloaBihar, Muzaffarpur, Adigopalpu