Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of B S Patti, Saharsa, Bihar is 852202

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameB.S.Patti B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSaharsa H.O
Sub OfficeSaharsa Collec. S.O
LocationKahra Taluk of Saharsa District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoSaharsa Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
AddressKapra Patti Road, Saharsa, Bihar 852202, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 85 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 22 represent the district Saharsa, and finally 02 represents the Post Office B.S.Patti B.O. Thus the Zip Code of B.S.Patti B.O, Saharsa, bihar is 852202

Flipkart delivery service in B S Patti, Saharsa, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Saharsa Info

Saharsa is a city and a municipality in the Saharsa district in the Indian state of Bihar in the north of the country, east of the Kosi River. It is the administrative headquarters of the Saharsa District, and is in the Kosi Division. Sahrasa is also the name of the assembly constituency, which contains the city and neighbouring parts of the district. The name Saharsa has originated from saharsh which means 'with great pleasure'.


Earlier, the Saharsa district was part of the Munger & Bhagalpur districts. On 1 April 1954 it was made a district of its own. It was also made headquarters of Kosi division on 2 October 1972, comprising Saharsa, Purnia and Katihar district, with its headquarters at Saharsa. Similarly a new Civil Sub-Division Birpur was created on 1 December 1972, consisting of 24 development blocks viz. Raghopur, Chhatapur, Basantpur and Nirmali which were previously under Supaul subdivision

...More Info


BJP releases list of 6 more candidates for UP MLC elections; names Shahnawaz Hussain its MLC candidate from Bihar2021-01-17
Polling for 12 legislative council seats in UP will be held on January 28. 

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar slams reporters over questions on law and order situation in state2021-01-16
Nitish also lambasted the media and asked them not to “demoralise” the police. 

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Patna, B SikariBihar, Katihar, B SimariBihar, Saran, B T KohrBihar, Begusarai, B T P Bihar, Vaishali, B TandipuBihar, Patna, B TaranBihar, Sitamarhi, B TayaBihar, Madhepura, B TekhtBihar, Darbhanga, M P BahadurpuBihar, Muzaffarpur, M Pachdah