Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of K Mahdeo, Rohtas, Bihar is 802212

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameK. Mahdeo B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSasaram H.O
Sub OfficeBikramganj S.O
LocationBikramganj Taluk of Rohtas District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoRohtas Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressBihar 802212, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 80 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 22 represent the district Rohtas, and finally 12 represents the Post Office K. Mahdeo B.O. Thus the Zip Code of K. Mahdeo B.O, Rohtas, bihar is 802212

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in K Mahdeo, Rohtas, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Rohtas Info

Bikramganj is a city and a notified area of Rohtas district, Bihar, India.


Bikramganj is located at 25.2°N 84.25°E / 25.2; 84.25. It has an average elevation of 77 metres (252 feet).


As of 2001 India census, Bikramganj had a population of 132765. Males constitute 53% of the population and females 47%.


...More Info


Rohtas: Rice mill owner, employee found drowned with hands, feet tied to motorcycle2019-03-14
Their bodies were recovered by villagers on Wednesday morning, a district police officer said.

RJD takes a dig at Nitish Kumar, says no guarantee hooch tragedy won't happen again2017-10-30
The RJD on Sunday took a dig at the Nitish Kumar government for banning liquor in state and said there was no guarantee that the prohibition would prevent hooch tragedies such as the one that claimed four lives in Rohtas yesterday.

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Sheohar, K MotnajBihar, Sitamarhi, K B P PuprBihar, Muzaffarpur, K BabhangaoBihar, Araria, K BaijnathpuBihar, Samastipur, K BaikuntBihar, Saharsa, K BaluBihar, Gaya, K BhupaBihar, Muzaffarpur, K BithrauBihar, Sitamarhi, K BrahmtolBihar, Patna, K Chauhatte