Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Ashok Nagar Patna, Patna, Bihar is 800020

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameAshok Nagar S.O (Patna)
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeBankipore H.O
Sub Office
LocationSampatchak Taluk of Patna District
Telephone No
Department InfoPatna Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
ServicesEMS (International Speed Post)
Inland Speed Post
Money Order
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Postal Stationary
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 80 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 00 represent the district Patna, and finally 20 represents the Post Office Ashok Nagar S.O (Patna). Thus the Zip Code of Ashok Nagar S.O (Patna), Patna, bihar is 800020

Flipkart delivery service in Ashok Nagar Patna, Patna, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Patna Info

Patna /ˈpætnə, ˈpʌt-/ (Devanāgarī: पटना) is the capital and largest city of the state of Bihar in India. Patna is the second largest city in eastern India after Kolkata. It had an estimated population of 1.68 million in 2011, making it the 19th largest city in India. With over 2 million people, its urban agglomeration is the 18th largest in India. Patna also serves as the seat of Patna High Court.

One of the oldest continuously inhabited places in the world. Patna was founded in 490More Info


Visakhapatnam on Janata curfew: an aerial view2020-03-23
A view of RTC Complex, one of the busiest junctions in Visakhapatnam, on Janata curfew on March 22.

AP CM eyeing May 26 for shifting executive base to Visakhapatnam: Sources2020-03-21

Related Pincodes

Bihar, East Champaran, Ashok PakarBihar, Saran, AshoknagaBihar, Nalanda, AshrafpuBihar, Darbhanga, AshrahBihar, West Champaran, Ashram BrindavaBihar, Saran, HusseepuBihar, Muzaffarpur, HussepuBihar, Gopalganj, HussepuBihar, Muzaffarpur, I R NagaBihar, Muzaffarpur, Ibrahimpu