Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Naya Tola Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar is 842001

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameNaya Tola S.O (Muzaffarpur)
StatusSub Office(Non Delivery)
Head OfficeMuzaffarpur H.O
Sub Office
LocationMushahari Taluk of Muzaffarpur District
Telephone No0621-111111
Department InfoMuzaffarpur Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 84 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 20 represent the district Muzaffarpur, and finally 01 represents the Post Office Naya Tola S.O (Muzaffarpur). Thus the Zip Code of Naya Tola S.O (Muzaffarpur), Muzaffarpur, bihar is 842001

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Naya Tola Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Muzaffarpur Info

Muzaffarpur ( pronunciation ) is a city in Muzaffarpur district in Tirhut region of Bihar. It also serves as the headquarters of Muzaffarpur district and Tirhut division.

Muzaffarpur is famous for Shahi lychees and is known as the "Lychee Kingdom". It is situated on the banks of the perennial Burhi Gandak River, which flows from the Someshwar Hills of Himalayas. The present city of Muzaffarpur came to its existence in the 18th century and named after Muzaffar Khan, a Revenue Officer during the British Raj.


Muzaffarpur was created in 1875 for the sake of administrative convenience by splitting up the earlier district of Tirhut. The present district of Muzaffarpur came to its existence in the 18th century and named after Muzaffar Khan, an Amil (Revenue Officer) under British Dynasty. Purbi Champaran and Sitamarhi districts on North, on the South Vaishali and Saran districtsMore Info


Cattle shed set on fire after scuffle between two groups in Muzaffarpur2023-04-03

Elderly couple hacked to death in Muzaffarpur2022-12-01

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Patna, Naya Tola PatnBihar, Patna, NayabighBihar, Vaishali, NayaganBihar, Banka, NayagaoBihar, Banka, NayagaoBihar, Darbhanga, NayagaoBihar, Jamui, NayagaoBihar, Saran, NayagaoBihar, Samastipur, NayanagaBihar, Begusarai, Nayanaga