Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Mathurapur, Khagaria, Bihar is 851204

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameMathurapur B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBegusarai H.O
Sub OfficeKhagaria Mukhya Dakghar S.O
LocationKhagaria Taluk of Khagaria District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoBegusarai Division Muzaffarpur Region Bihar Circle
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 85 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 12 represent the district Khagaria, and finally 04 represents the Post Office Mathurapur B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Mathurapur B.O, Khagaria, bihar is 851204

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Mathurapur, Khagaria, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Khagaria Info

Khagaria is a city in India, and the administrative headquarters of Khagaria district. Khagaria is a part of Munger division. It is located at 25.5°N 86.48°E / 25.5; 86.48 and has an average elevation of 36 metres (118 feet). The Khagaria Junction railway station serves the city.


As of 2001 India census, Khagaria had a population of 45,126. Males constitute 55% of the population and females 45%. Khagaria has an average literacy rate of 64%, higher than the national average of 59.5%: male literacy is 70%, and female literacy is 58%. In Khagaria, 17% of the population is under 6 years of age.


...More Info


Bihar Board (BSEB) Class 10th Result 2023 Likely Soon At biharboardonline.bihar.gov.in, Check Details2023-03-31
Bihar Board (BSEB) Class 10th Result 2023: Over 16 lakh students had registered for BSEB Matric Annual Examination this year.

Police get three-day custody of Bihar YouTuber 2023-03-31

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Katihar, MathurapuBihar, Sheohar, MathurapuBihar, Samastipur, MathurapuBihar, Samastipur, MathurapuBihar, East Champaran, MathurapuBihar, Jamui, MathurapuBihar, Bhagalpur, Mathurapur BhagalpuBihar, Vaishali, Mathurapur SultaBihar, Jamui, MatiBihar, Kishanganj, Matiar