Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Orrah, Kaimur Bhabua, Bihar is 821101

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameOrrah B.O
DistrictKaimur (Bhabua)
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeSasaram H.O
Sub OfficeBhabua S.O
LocationBhabua Taluk of Kaimur (Bhabua) District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoRohtas Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressOra, Bihar, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 82 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 11 represent the district Kaimur (Bhabua), and finally 01 represents the Post Office Orrah B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Orrah B.O, Kaimur (Bhabua), bihar is 821101

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Orrah, Kaimur Bhabua, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Kaimur Bhabua Info

Bhabua is a city and a municipality in Kaimur district in the state of Bihar, India. It is the headquarters of Kaimur district. It is all set to be declared as the world's first green City. Also Bhabua is the place for shopping and a major city for education to around 40 neighbouring small villages.


Bhabua is located at 25.05°N 83.62°E / 25.05; 83.62. The Buxar district of Bihar State and the Ghazipur district of U.P. State bound it on the North. On the south is the Garhwa district of Jharkhand State and on the West is the Chandauli and Mirzapur districts of the U.P. State. On the East is Rohtas district of Bihar State.

About District

The district has 14 police stations and covers an area of about 340447 Hectares, Geographically, the districtMore Info


Hailstorms kill 33 in Bihar, govt announces ex-gratia2022-05-22

Complete all flood protection works before arrival of monsoon, Bihar CM tells officials2022-05-19

Related Pincodes

Bihar, Nawada, OrrBihar, Bhojpur, OsaiBihar, Rohtas, OsaoBihar, Patna, OsmanchaBihar, East Champaran, P AtjilawBihar, Sitamarhi, P MurahBihar, Aurangabad BH, P BabhandihBihar, Araria, P ChakrdahBihar, Sitamarhi, P DadaBihar, Samastipur, P Dharampu