Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Bhatauli, Buxar, Bihar is 802129

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameBhatauli B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeBuxar H.O
Sub OfficeNawanagar S.O (Buxar)
LocationDumraon Taluk of Buxar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoBhojpur Division Patna HQ Region Bihar Circle
AddressBhatauli, Bihar 802129, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 80 represents the state Bihar, the second two digits 21 represent the district Buxar, and finally 29 represents the Post Office Bhatauli B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Bhatauli B.O, Buxar, bihar is 802129

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Bhatauli, Buxar, Bihar , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Buxar Info

Dumraon is a sub division in Buxar district in the Indian state of Bihar.

Dumraon is one of Bihar's oldest municipalities and one of India's oldest princely states. It is located 1.5 km south of National Highway (NH) 84 (Ara-Buxar Highway), 20 kilometres (12 mi) north from NH-30 (Patna-Ara-Mohania) and 80 kilometres (50 mi) from NH-2 (Delhi- Kolkata). It is known for its Sinhora. Sights include Jangali Shiv ka Mandir, Bihariji Ka Mandir, Dumrejani mai ka Mandir and Kaliji Ka Mandir. The famous villages near by Dumraon are Baisegaon (Fafadar), Kopp wan, Nandan, Chaugain, Simari, Ariaon & Sowan.


Horilshah founded this town, and so it was earlier known as Horilnagar. Horilshah was a descendant of "Raja Bhoj Of Dhar" and came from Ujjain. As a princely state its boundaries were the rivers Ganges & Son and included part of Uttar Pradesh.

It is known for the case of the heir ofMore Info


Buxar Lok Sabha constituency: A BJP stronghold in the last two decades2019-02-26
Janata Dal United is likely to field poll strategist-turned-politician Prashant Kishor as an NDA nominee from Buxar Lok Sabha constituency. 

Related Pincodes