Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Kokrajhar, Kokrajhar, Assam is 783370

Translate this page:

हिंदी अनुवाद

NameKokrajhar H.O
StatusHead Office(Delivery)
Head Office
Sub Office
LocationKokrajhar Taluk of Kokrajhar District
Telephone No3661270656
Department InfoGoalpara Division Guwahati HQ Region Assam Circle
AddressKokrajhar, Assam 783370, India
ServicesBusiness Parcel
Business Post
Direct Post
EMS (International Speed Post)
Franking Machine
Inland Speed Post
Instant Money Order
International Mails
Money Order
National Bill Mail Service
National Pension Scheme
Postal Banking Service
Postal Life Insurance
Registered Posts
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 78 represents the state Assam, the second two digits 33 represent the district Kokrajhar, and finally 70 represents the Post Office Kokrajhar H.O. Thus the Zip Code of Kokrajhar H.O, Kokrajhar, assam is 783370

Geokeo Geocoding Api

Flipkart delivery service in Kokrajhar, Kokrajhar, Assam , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status

Kokrajhar Info

Kokrajhar (ˌkɒkrəˈʤɑ:; Assamese: কোকৰাঝাৰ; Bodo: कक्राझार) is a town in Bodoland Territorial Council, Assam, one of the North East States and territories of India.

Kokrajhar city is located along the bank of Gourang River. The North East Indian Railways divides the city into two sides, north and the south. Kokrajhar city is the headquarters of Kokrajhar district and the Bodoland Territorial Council (BTC).


Kokrajhar is located at 26.4°N 90.27°E / 26.4; 90.27. It has an average elevation of 38 metres (124 feet).


HistorMore Info


Militant suspected to be associated with Kokrajhar attack held2016-08-09
The police claimed that the militant, identified as Bodoland Boro, was associated with those involved the Balajan Tiniali market attack on August 5.

Related Pincodes

Assam, Jorhat, KolianAssam, Jorhat, KoliapanAssam, Dibrugarh, KoliapanAssam, Dibrugarh, KolowlowAssam, Jorhat, KomalpuAssam, Barpeta, KomardaisAssam, Marigaon, KomoragurAssam, Sibsagar, KomorajaAssam, Nagaon, KomorakatAssam, Sibsagar, Konwar Dihingi